©2019  TV-Inter

  • YouTube - svarte sirkelen
  • Facebook - svarte sirkelen

postadresse:

Pilestredet 27 I

0164 OSLO

 

VÅRE PRODUKSJONER

MENNESKENE

Einar Matre

Daglig leder | Produsent

einar@tvinter.no

Brynjar Sætre

Produksjonsleder

brynjar@tvinter.no

Egil Svartdahl

Programleder

Ole Kristiansen

Regissør | Produsent

ole.kristiansen@tvinter.no

Joakim Skavern

Research | Regissør

joakim.skavern@tvinter.no

Elisabeth Tvedt

Redaktør

elisabeth.tvedt@tvinter.no

david_liten.jpg

David Solbjørg

Postprodusent | Regissør

david@tvinter.no

Anette Løken Jahr

Postprodusent | Regissør

anette.loken.jahr@tvinter.no

Thomas Dubourcq

Freelance Produsent

thomas.dubourcq@tvinter.no

Jan Kolstad

Fotograf

jan.kolstad@tvinter.no

Knut Foss

Klipper | SoMe

knut@tvinter.no

KONTAKT OSS

post@tvinter.no | +47 22 80 49 50