VÅRE PRODUKSJONER

MENNESKENE

Einar Matre

Daglig leder | Produsent

einar@tvinter.no

Brynjar Sætre

Produksjonsleder

brynjar@tvinter.no

Ole Kristiansen

Regissør | Produsent

ole.kristiansen@tvinter.no

david_liten.jpg

David Solbjørg

Postprodusent | Regissør

david@tvinter.no

Anette Løken Jahr

Postprodusent | Regissør

anette.loken.jahr@tvinter.no

Thomas Dubourcq

Freelance Produsent

thomas.dubourcq@tvinter.no

Egil Svartdahl

Programleder

Jan Kolstad

Frilans Fotograf

jan.kolstad@tvinter.no

KONTAKT OSS

post@tvinter.no | +47 22 80 49 50 

 
 

©2020  TV-Inter

  • YouTube - svarte sirkelen
  • Facebook - svarte sirkelen

postadresse:

Pilestredet 27 I

0164 OSLO